Canda Divisions

For territory handling in Canada by county (aka divisions):


Canadian Division List

AB Acadia NT Fort Smith
AB Athabasca NT Inuvik
AB Big Lakes NU Baffin
AB Calgary NU Keewatin
AB Camrose NU Kitikmeot
AB Canmore ON Algoma
AB Edmonton ON Brant
AB Fort McLeod ON Bruce
AB Fort McMurray ON Chatham-Kent
AB Grande Prairie ON Cochrane
AB Greenview ON Dufferin
AB Lethbridge ON Durham
AB Medicine Hat ON Elgin
AB Red Deer ON Essex
AB Rocky Mountain House ON Frontenac
AB Strathmore ON Greater Sudbury
AB Wainwright ON Grey
AB Wood Buffalo ON Haldimand-Norfolk
AB Yellowhead ON Haliburton
BC Alberni-Clayoquot ON Halton
BC Bulkley-Nechako ON Hamilton
BC Capital ON Hastings
BC Cariboo ON Huron
BC Central Coast ON Kawartha Lakes
BC Central Kootenay ON Kenora
BC Central Okanagan ON Lake Erie
BC Columbia-Shuswap ON Lake Hurron
BC Comox-Strathcona ON Lake Ontario
BC Cowichan Valley ON Lake Superior
BC East Kootenay ON Lambton
BC Fraser Valley ON Lanark
BC Fraser-Fort George ON Leeds and Grenville
BC Greater Vancouver ON Lennox and Addington
BC Kitimat-Stikine ON Manitoulin
BC Kootenay Boundary ON Middlesex
BC Mount Waddington ON Muskoka
BC Nanaimo ON Niagara
BC North Okanagan ON Nipissing
BC Northern Rockies ON Northumberland
BC Okanagan-Similkameen ON Ottawa
BC Peace River ON Oxford
BC Powell River ON Parry Sound
BC Skeena-Queen Charlotte ON Peel
BC Squamish-Lillooet ON Perth
BC Stikine ON Peterborough
BC Sunshine Coast ON Prescott and Russell
BC Thompson-Nicola ON Prince Edward
MB Interlake ON Rainy River
MB North ON Renfrew
MB North Central ON Simcoe
MB Parklands ON Stormont, Dundas and Glen
MB South Central ON Sudbury
MB South East ON Thunder Bay
MB South West ON Timiskaming
MB Winnipeg ON Toronto
NB Albert ON Waterloo
NB Carleton ON Wellington
NB Charlotte ON York
NB Gloucester PE Kings
NB Kent PE Prince
NB Kings PE Queens
NB Madawaska QC Abitibi – Témiscamingue
NB Northumberland QC Bas-Saint-Laurent
NB Queens QC Capitale-Nationale
NB Restigouche QC Côte-Nord
NB Saint John QC Centre-du-Québec
NB Sunbury QC Chaudière – Appalaches
NB Victoria QC Estrie
NB Westmorland QC Gaspésie – Îles-de-la-M
NB York QC Lanaudière
NL Burin Peninsula QC Laurentides
NL Clarenville QC Laval
NL Conception Bay – St. John QC Mauricie
NL Corner Brook QC Montérégie
NL Grand-Sault QC Montreal / Montréal
NL Harbour Breton QC Nord-du-Québec
NL Hopedale QC Outaouais
NL Labrador City QC Quebec / Québec
NL Stephenville QC Saguenay – Lac-Saint-Jean
NL Wiltondale SK Assiniboia
NL Woodstock SK Battleford North
NS Annapolis SK Cadillac
NS Antigonish SK Estevan
NS Cape Breton SK Kindersley
NS Colchester SK Lloydminster
NS Cumberland SK Melville
NS Digby SK Moose Jaw
NS Guysborough SK Nipawin
NS Halifax SK North
NS Hants SK Prince Albert
NS Inverness SK Regina
NS Kings SK Rosetown
NS Lunenburg SK Saskatoon
NS Pictou SK Swift Current
NS Queens SK Wadena
NS Richmond SK Weyburn
NS Shelburne SK Yorkton
NS Victoria
NS Yarmouth

Did you find this article useful?

  • Countries with postal code search

    Xtreme Locator includes geo-codes to support postal code street level locating for the following countries. United States Australia Aus...

  • Statistics

    The statistics reporting provides you with valuable information.  Knowing what locations your visitors are searching from (for) can help you in d...